Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Sahni has made a serious condition less frightening. He has been informative, professional, but also compassionate. He has monitored my treatment carefully to secure the most effective and efficient ways to enable me to live my life, doing the things that are me.

Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very welcoming, and professional office staff. Dr. Sahni, is very accommodating, does not rush you, and explains everything to you in a clear and concise manner. I was apprehensive with seeing a new physician, but my experience once I walked in the office, put me at ease.

Wandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr. Sahni, went above and beyond with me. She answered every question I asked and had plenty of patience with me. She did not rush through anything. She was very thorough and made sure I understood what was told to me. She was the best. She helped me feel good about myself with one particular question that I asked and for that she’s the TOPS. I Thank her for her service

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
The doctor read my file before the visit. No doc has ever done that before. So our time was spent actually exploring how I was doing. Magnificent!!!

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
It was excellent

Dandre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
My experience with my heart Doctor was excellent I never have any problems you all have great staff.

Sheree C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very professional…Tasha was instrumental in me being seen, and I thank her for it. Dr Sahni explained everything to me, and I highly recommend him.

Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
He is one of the world

Fleadia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great professional care

Subrenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Didn’t have a long wait the staff was very professional was a great assistance to me because I’m in a wheelchair.

James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very satisfying

Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Outstanding customer service and friendly phyiscans!!

Bridget F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I had no problem with attending to my appointment as it was timely and efficient.

Barry D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I give a big thumbs up to the staff and CRNPs at Maryland Cardiology. They are very professional and knowledgeable. However, I have an issue with the front desk collecting payment upfront before service. On two occasions I paid my estimated co-pay upfront even though my Cigna Insurance card clearly states “Please do not collect $ at time of service.” On both occasions the amount I paid upfront was higher than what I ultimately owed. In the first case, when I asked to be reimbursed, the rep told me that the finance team was two busy to provide a reimbursement. Ultimately, I was reimbursed about a year after the original appointment. I called the office seven times to make this happen. In my my recent visit, I again paid my estimated co-pay upfront, and again, I am owed a $60 reimbursement. I hope I don’t have to wait another 12 months. Also, Maryland Cardiology’s office is 35 miles from my house. I was referred to Dr. Sahni by my primary care doctor, Dr. Aditya Chopra, since he used to make visits to Annapolis. Now that Dr. Sahni does not visit Annapolis, I will be finding a cardiologist closer to my home. Finally, the wait times at Maryland Cardiology have ranged between 40 and 60 minutes. This is excessive and unacceptable in today’s healthcare industry. And definitely disrespectful of patients’ time.

Caleb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
It was great

Coral B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Providers are knowledgable and provide extensive education regarding the medications being prescribed

Terron H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great service

Terron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great service

Niloofar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a great experience

Roy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Longs waits seem to be normal. It would better to see the SAME doctor or NP for each visit. Dr Sahni always stops in the seeme,if he is available. I really appreciate that. Fond memories of a long relationship

Earl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
We waited for over 1hr 20mins to be seen. once the NP came in we received excellent service

Mona A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great overall experience. The wait times a little too long sometimes but all in all I got the answers I needed even though it took several Stress tests and EKGs. The staff is friendly and efficient. The doctors were very approachable, helpful and patient while answering even the most mundane questions. I gave it 4 stars just for the long wait times.

Tricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent

Mayela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff and doctor were nice and friendly. Service is quick which I love.

Lawanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
She’s awesome

Maurice I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very satisfied